CONNECTICUT OFFICE: 

333 State Street 
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 203-288-9744
Fax: 203-288-9310 

MASSACHUSSETTS OFFICE:

100 Huntington Avenue
Dartmouth Shops/Copley Place
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-578-8900
Fax: 617-578-8902

Frederick McKinney. PhD

President & CEO
fmckinney@gnemsdc.org

Tatiana Paredes
Regional Manager/ Finances
tparedes@gnemsdc.org

Andie Kim
Boston Area Manager
akim@gnemsdc.org

Jennifer Little-Greer
Certification Director
jlittle-greer@gnemsdc.org

Jerilynn Clarke
Administrative Assistant/ Reciprocal Certification
jclarke@gnemsdc.org 
 
 

Sarah James
Administrative Assistant
sjames@gnemsdc.org

William Lytle
Business Development
Mobile: (203) 623-1704
wlytle@gnemsdc.org

BOSTON MBDA BUSINESS CENTER:
Phone: 617-986-6366
http://www.mbda.gov/businesscenters/boston

Warren Bacon
Program Director
wbacon@bostonmbdacenter.com

Joanne Wang
Program Manager
jwang@bostonmbdacenter.com

 

Jeannette Gerald
Business Consultant
jgerald@bostonmbdacenter.com


 

For Technical Assistance Please Email gnemsdc@gnemsdc.org